Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Personal tools
Human Rights and Equity Services McMaster University
« March 2017 »
March
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

 

 
You are here: Equity and Inclusion Office > Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us two studentsare engagged in reviewing some documents together
Contact Us

 

Location:

Equity and Inclusion Office
McMaster University, 1280 Main St. W.
McMaster University Centre (MUSC) Room 212
Hamilton, Ontario L8S 4S4

Phone: (905) 525-9140, ext. 27581
Email: equity@mcmaster.ca

 

Office Hours:

9:00 am - 4:30 pm, Monday to Friday (or by appointment). If you have an accommodation need for a planned meeting, please e-mail  or call 905.525.9140 x 27581 to discuss arrangements. Should you require any materials in an alternate/accessible format, please let us know.

 

Equity and Inclusion Team: 

 

Craig Foye
Senior Human Rights Officer
Ext. 28655
foyec@mcmaster.ca

Raihanna Hirji-Khalfan
Accessibility Specialist
Ext. 24644
khalfan@mcmaster.ca 

Pilar Michaud 
Director, Human Rights and Dispute Resolution
Ext.23641
pmichau@mcmaster.ca

Michelle Poirier
Complaint Resolution & Equity Specialist
Ext. 27581
mpoirie@mcmaster.ca

Khadijeh Rakie
Human Rights Specialist
Ext. 27581
rakiek@mcmaster.ca  

Meaghan Ross
Sexual Violence Response Coordinator
Ext. 20909
rossm4@mcmaster.ca 

Vilma Rossi
Senior Program Manager 
Ext. 24235 or Ext. 27581
rossiv@mcmaster.ca 



 

 
FacebookFacebook group: EIOMcMaster

twitterTwitter account: EIOMcMaster